1. 19 May, 2016 1 commit
  2. 13 May, 2016 1 commit
  3. 23 Feb, 2016 1 commit
  4. 07 Oct, 2015 1 commit
  5. 25 Sep, 2015 1 commit
  6. 11 Sep, 2015 1 commit
  7. 09 Jul, 2015 1 commit
  8. 30 Apr, 2015 1 commit
  9. 10 Mar, 2015 1 commit
    • Eduardo Habkost's avatar
      cpu: Make cpu_init() return QOM CPUState object · 2994fd96
      Eduardo Habkost authored
      Instead of making cpu_init() return CPUArchState, return CPUState.
      
      Changes were made using the Coccinelle semantic patch below.
      
        @@
        typedef CPUState;
        identifier e;
        expression args;
        type CPUArchState;
        @@
        -   e =
        +   cpu =
                cpu_init(args);
        -   if (!e) {
        +   if (!cpu) {
                ...
            }
        -   cpu = ENV_GET_CPU(env);
        +   e = cpu->env_ptr;
      
        @@
        identifier new_env, new_cpu, env, cpu;
        type CPUArchState;
        expression args;
        @@
        -{
        -   CPUState *cpu = ENV_GET_CPU(env);
        -   CPUArchState *new_env = cpu_init(args);
        -   CPUState *new_cpu = ENV_GET_CPU(new_env);
        +{
        +   CPUState *cpu = ENV_GET_CPU(env);
        +   CPUState *new_cpu = cpu_init(args);
        +   CPUArchState *new_env = new_cpu->env_ptr;
            ...
        }
      
        @@
        identifier c, cpu_init_func, cpu_model;
        type StateType, CPUType;
        @@
        -static inline StateType* cpu_init(const char *cpu_model)
        -{
        -   CPUType *c = cpu_init_func(cpu_model);
        (
        -   if (c == NULL) {
        -       return NULL;
        -   }
        -   return &c->env;
        |
        -   if (c) {
        -       return &c->env;
        -   }
        -   return NULL;
        )
        -}
        +#define cpu_init(cpu_model) CPU(cpu_init_func(cpu_model))
      
        @@
        identifier cpu_init_func;
        identifier model;
        @@
        -#define cpu_init(model) (&cpu_init_func(model)->env)
        +#define cpu_init(model) CPU(cpu_init_func(model))
      Signed-off-by: 's avatarEduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
      Cc: Blue Swirl <blauwirbel@gmail.com>
      Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
      Cc: Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@iki.fi>
      Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
      Cc: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
      Cc: "Edgar E. Iglesias" <edgar.iglesias@gmail.com>
      Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
      Cc: Michael Walle <michael@walle.cc>
      Cc: Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
      Cc: Leon Alrae <leon.alrae@imgtec.com>
      Cc: Anthony Green <green@moxielogic.com>
      Cc: Jia Liu <proljc@gmail.com>
      Cc: Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
      Cc: Bastian Koppelmann <kbastian@mail.uni-paderborn.de>
      Cc: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
      [AF: Fixed up cpu_copy() manually]
      Signed-off-by: 's avatarAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
      2994fd96
  10. 25 Sep, 2014 1 commit
  11. 13 Mar, 2014 3 commits
  12. 02 Dec, 2013 1 commit
  13. 20 Nov, 2013 1 commit
  14. 26 Jul, 2013 1 commit
  15. 23 Jul, 2013 2 commits
  16. 09 Jul, 2013 2 commits
  17. 28 Jun, 2013 2 commits
  18. 12 Mar, 2013 2 commits
  19. 03 Mar, 2013 1 commit
  20. 16 Feb, 2013 1 commit
  21. 19 Dec, 2012 4 commits
  22. 24 Nov, 2012 1 commit
  23. 31 Oct, 2012 1 commit
  24. 23 Oct, 2012 1 commit
    • Avi Kivity's avatar
      Rename target_phys_addr_t to hwaddr · a8170e5e
      Avi Kivity authored
      target_phys_addr_t is unwieldly, violates the C standard (_t suffixes are
      reserved) and its purpose doesn't match the name (most target_phys_addr_t
      addresses are not target specific).  Replace it with a finger-friendly,
      standards conformant hwaddr.
      
      Outstanding patchsets can be fixed up with the command
      
        git rebase -i --exec 'find -name "*.[ch]"
                              | xargs s/target_phys_addr_t/hwaddr/g' origin
      Signed-off-by: 's avatarAvi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
      Signed-off-by: 's avatarAnthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
      a8170e5e
  25. 27 Jul, 2012 7 commits