Commit 94d973bd authored by Paul Burton's avatar Paul Burton Committed by Yongbok Kim

MAINTAINERS: Update Paul Burton's email address

Update my email address from paul.burton@imgtec.com to
paul.burton@mips.com, since MIPS will soon no longer be a part of
Imagination Technologies & as such the @imgtec.com address will soon
cease to function.

A mapping is added in .mailmap such that git reports the new @mips.com
address, and get_maintainer.pl in turn reports it when examining git
history. Whilst here add a mapping for my also-defunct
paul@archlinuxmips.org email address too.
Signed-off-by: 's avatarPaul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
Cc: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Cc: Michael Tokarev <mjt@tls.msk.ru>
Cc: Yongbok Kim <yongbok.kim@imgtec.com>
Cc: Yongbok Kim <yongbok.kim@mips.com>
Cc: qemu-devel@nongnu.org
Cc: qemu-trivial@nongnu.org
Reviewed-by: 's avatarPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
[Yongbok Kim:
  Updated message subject]
Signed-off-by: 's avatarYongbok Kim <yongbok.kim@imgtec.com>
parent a7a2d7d2
......@@ -11,6 +11,8 @@ Fabrice Bellard <fabrice@bellard.org> bellard <bellard@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-7
James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
Jocelyn Mayer <l_indien@magic.fr> j_mayer <j_mayer@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com> pbrook <pbrook@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> <paul@archlinuxmips.org>
Thiemo Seufer <ths@networkno.de> ths <ths@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
malc <av1474@comtv.ru> malc <malc@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
# There is also a:
......
......@@ -642,7 +642,7 @@ S: Odd Fixes
F: hw/mips/mips_fulong2e.c
Boston
M: Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
M: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>
S: Maintained
F: hw/core/loader-fit.c
F: hw/mips/boston.c
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment